N

FDC Academy (Fondaco Education)

  • Mar-2020

  • 09
    Mar
    Monday, Mar 9, 2020, 09:00 am - Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020, 05:00 pm
    FDC Academy, Singapore Blk 13, Kaki Bukit Road 1, #03-03 Eunos Technolink, , Singapore, , Singapore
  • 29
    Mar
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 - Monday, Mar 30, 2020
    FDC Academy, Singapore Blk 13, Kaki Bukit Road 1, #03-03 Eunos Technolink, Singapore 415928, Singapore, , Singapore
  • May-2020

  • 15
    May
    Friday, May 15, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, May 17, 2020, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Jul-2020

  • 17
    Jul
    Friday, Jul 17, 2020, 08:30 am - Sunday, Jul 19, 2020, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Aug-2020

  • 21
    Aug
    Friday, Aug 21, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, Aug 23, 2020, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore

FDC Academy is set up to provide a common place for continue education to take place and event organizer to come together and provide a wider range of courses as well as workshop and services to our professional aesthetic doctors and dentist so that they could upgrade their skill and update the medical technology available in the market.

We welcome doctors and dentist to join us in our learning journeys for better patient care.

Thank you.

powered by