N

FDC Academy (Fondaco Education)

  • Jan-2019

  • 13
    Jan
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2019, 08:00 am - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Singapore Singapore
  • 18
    Jan
    Friday, Jan 18, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Mar-2019

  • 22
    Mar
    Friday, Mar 22, 2019, 08:30 am - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Apr-2019

  • 19
    Apr
    Friday, Apr 19, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Apr 21, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Jun-2019

  • 14
    Jun
    Friday, Jun 14, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Jun 16, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Sep-2019

  • 20
    Sep
    Friday, Sep 20, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Sep 22, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Dec-2019

  • 06
    Dec
    Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore

FDC Academy is set up to provide a common place for continue education to take place and event organizer to come together and provide a wider range of courses as well as workshop and services to our professional aesthetic doctors and dentist so that they could upgrade their skill and update the medical technology available in the market.

We welcome doctors and dentist to join us in our learning journeys for better patient care.

Thank you.

powered by