N

FDC Academy (Fondaco Education)

  • Sep-2019

  • 20
    Sep
    Friday, Sep 20, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Sep 22, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Oct-2019

  • 03
    Oct
    Thursday, Oct 3, 2019, 01:00 pm - Friday, Oct 4, 2019, 02:00 pm
    Collyer Quay, Monti At 1- Pavilion, Singapore 82 Collyer Quay, Singapore, , Singapore
  • 18
    Oct
    Friday, Oct 18, 2019, 08:30 am - Sunday, Oct 20, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Nov-2019

  • 15
    Nov
    Friday, Nov 15, 2019, 08:30 am - Sunday, Nov 17, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Dec-2019

  • 06
    Dec
    Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Feb-2020

  • 14
    Feb
    Friday, Feb 14, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, Feb 16, 2020, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • May-2020

  • 15
    May
    Friday, May 15, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, May 17, 2020, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • Aug-2020

  • 21
    Aug
    Friday, Aug 21, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, Aug 23, 2020, 06:00 pm
    FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore

FDC Academy is set up to provide a common place for continue education to take place and event organizer to come together and provide a wider range of courses as well as workshop and services to our professional aesthetic doctors and dentist so that they could upgrade their skill and update the medical technology available in the market.

We welcome doctors and dentist to join us in our learning journeys for better patient care.

Thank you.

powered by