Events in Singapore

  • When: Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018, 09:30 am
    Where: SUTD East Coast Campus 8 Somapah Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018, 10:00 am - Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, 11:00 pm
    Where: Convention Centre, Singapore Expo, Singapore, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, 06:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: Jurong Town Hall Auditorium (Level One) 9 Jurong Town Hall Road , Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Aug 3, 2018, 08:00 am - 02:15 pm
    Where: Temasek Polytechnic, Block 9A, Auditorium 1 Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, 07:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Where: Choa Chu Kang Street 52, Choa Chu Kang Stadium, Singapore 20 Choa Chu Kang Street 52, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, 09:00 am
    Where: The Star Performing Arts Centre Singapore 1 Vista Exchange Green, #04-01, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Aug 17, 2018, 09:00 am - Sunday, Aug 19, 2018, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Hotel, Singapore , Singapore Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 - Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
    Where: Orchard Link, *SCAPE Co. Ltd, Singapore (The Ground Theatre) 2 Orchard Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Sep 13, 2018, 09:00 pm - Friday, Sep 14, 2018, 05:00 pm
    Where: Cerebral Palsy Alliance Singapore, Level 4 Training Room Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Sep 20, 2018, 08:30 am - Friday, Sep 21, 2018, 06:00 pm
    Where: Wallich Street, Sofitel Singapore City Centre, Singapore 9 Wallich Street, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Sep 22, 2018, 08:30 am - Sunday, Sep 23, 2018, 06:00 pm
    Where: Wallich Street, Sofitel Singapore City Centre, Singapore 9 Wallich Street, Singapore, , Singapore