Events in Singapore

  • When: Monday, Dec 30, 2019, 10:00 pm - Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020, 12:00 am
    Where: Marina Boulevard, The Promontory 11 Marina Boulevard, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Dec 21, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: Orchard Link, Scape, Singapore 2 Orchard Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 01:00 pm
    Where: Orchid Bowl @ Our Tampines Hub, Singapore 1 Tampines Walk, Tampines Hub, #B1-50, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 01:00 pm
    Where: CulinaryOn One Raffles Place Tower 2 Level 4, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 13, 2019, 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019, 09:00 am - Thursday, Dec 12, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019, 09:00 am - Friday, Dec 13, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Dec 7, 2019, 07:00 pm
    Where: Bayfront Avenue, KOMA Singapore, Singapore Marina Bay Sands, 2 Bayfront Ave, #B1-67, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Dec 7, 2019, 01:45 pm - 06:30 pm
    Where: Clementi West Street 2, West Coast Community Centre, Singapore 2 Clementi West Street 2, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Dec 5, 2019, 06:00 pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: Victoria Theatre 9 Empress Place, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: The Grand Ballroom, Orchard Hotel 442 Orchard Road, Singapore, , Singapore