Events in Singapore

  • When: Monday, Oct 1, 2012, 07:00 pm - Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012, 10:00 pm
    Where: NTUC Trade Union House Singapore 73 Bras Basah Road, #04-01, Singapore Singapore
  • When: Monday, Oct 1, 2012, 09:00 am - Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012, 05:00 pm
    Where: Next U - NTUC Trade Union House Singapore 73 Bras Basah Road, #04-01, Singapore Singapore
  • When: Monday, Oct 1, 2012, 09:00 am - Friday, Oct 5, 2012, 05:00 pm
    Where: Next U - NTUC Trade Union House Singapore 73 Bras Basah Road, #04-01, Singapore Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Sep 29, 2012, 09:00 am - Saturday, Oct 20, 2012, 05:00 pm
    Where: Next U - NTUC Trade Union House Singapore 73 Bras Basah Road, #04-01, Singapore Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 - Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Singapore 2 Bayfront Ave, Singapore Singapore
  • When: Sunday, Sep 23, 2012
    Where: Marina Bay Street Circuit Singapore Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Sep 20, 2012, 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
    Where: The Franklin, Singapore Science Park 1, #02-12/25, S(118223) Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 - Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Singapore 2 Bayfront Ave, Singapore Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012, 12:00 am - Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012, 12:00 am
    Where: MAX Atria 1Expo Drive #02-01 Singapore EXPO Convention and Exhibition Centre, , , Singapore
  • When: Monday, Sep 17, 2012, 09:00 am - Friday, Sep 21, 2012, 05:00 pm
    Where: Next U - NTUC Trade Union House Singapore 73 Bras Basah Road, #04-01, Singapore Singapore
  • When: Monday, Sep 17, 2012, 12:00 am
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Hotel Singapore 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Sep 15, 2012, 09:30 am - 06:30 pm
    Where: Wave House - Sentosa Singapore 36 Siloso Beach Walk, Singapore Singapore