conference events in Singapore

  • When: Sunday, Aug 4, 2019, 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: The Academia 20 College Road , Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Aug 1, 2019, 09:00 am - Friday, Aug 2, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: 137 Cecil Street, Hengda Building, Level 4 (Ginza Room) 137 Cecil Street, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019, 02:30 pm - 05:00 pm
    Where: Singapore Business Federation Centre, #06-01, Seminar Rooms 1 and 2 160 Robinsons Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019, 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
    Where: The Colonial @ Scotts 31 Scotts Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Monday, Jul 15, 2019, 09:30 am - 05:30 pm
    Where: Singapore Management University Admin Building, Level 5 Mochtar Riady Auditorium 81 Victoria Street, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Sunday, Jun 30, 2019, 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
    Where: Stephen Riady Auditorium @NTUC, Singapore 1 Marina Boulevard, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 09:00 am - 05:15 pm
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Orchid Ballroom (Level 4) 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 - Thursday, Feb 21, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: JTC LaunchPad@OneNorth Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019, 09:00 am - Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Centre 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018, 08:30 am - 10:30 am
    Where: EY, One Raffles Quay, North Tower, Level 18, Marina & Raffles, Singapore, 048583 Singapore
  • When: Monday, Nov 5, 2018
    Where: NKF Building 81 Kim Keat Road, , , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Nov 2, 2018, 08:30 am - 10:30 am
    Where: CA ANZ / ACCA Office #22-10A One Raffles Quay (South Tower), , , Singapore