networking events in Singapore

  • When: Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019, 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm
    Where: Westpac Singapore's co.lab, 12 Marina View, Asia Square, Tower 2, Level 26 Singapore
  • When: Monday, Jun 24, 2019, 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm
    Where: Tower Club, Atlantic Dining Room 62nd Floor, 9 Raffles Pl, Republic Plaza Tower 1, 048619 Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 12:00 pm
    Where: Future Ready Academy (Unit #03-06, Fusionopolis) 1 Fusionopolis Way #03-06, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019, 07:00 pm
    Where: Hotel Grand Central, Sojourn Café (Level 2), 22 Cavenagh/Orchard Road, Singapore Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 14, 2018, 05:00 pm
    Where: ACE Ideation Centre 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent #01-13, JTC LaunchPad @ one-north, , , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Nov 16, 2018, 04:00 pm - 06:30 pm
    Where: BLOCK71 Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #02-01, , , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Nov 15, 2018, 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm
    Where: ISCA House 60 Cecil Street, Singapore (Level 1), , , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018, 08:00 am - Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, 08:00 pm
    Where: Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre Singapore , Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018, 05:00 pm
    Where: Ayer Rajah Crescent, ICE71, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-18, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018, 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
    Where: 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #02-18, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-18, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018, 05:00 pm
    Where: Ayer Rajah Crescent, ICE71, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-18, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018, 05:00 pm
    Where: Ayer Rajah Crescent, ICE71, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-18, Singapore, , Singapore