parties-social events in Singapore

  • When: Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019, 10:30 am
    Where: NKF HQ 81 Kim Keat Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Mar 1, 2019, 07:00 pm
    Where: 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent, Singapore 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Feb 14, 2019, 03:00 pm
    Where: ACE Ideation Centre 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #01-13, , , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Feb 1, 2019, 05:30 pm
    Where: Ayer Rajah Crescent, BLOCK71 Singapore, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Dec 13, 2018, 04:00 pm
    Where: Ayer Rajah Crescent, BLOCK71 Singapore, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 7, 2018, 04:00 pm - 07:00 pm
    Where: KEYAKI Japanese Restaurant, 4th Floor, Pan Pacific Hotel, Singapore, シンガポール 7 Raffles Boulevard, シンガポール, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 7, 2018, 04:00 pm - 07:30 pm
    Where: KEYAKI Japanese Restaurant, 4th Floor, Pan Pacific Singapore, シンガポール 7 Raffles Boulevard, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, 10:00 am
    Where: Ayer Rajah Crescent, BLOCK71 Singapore, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Jul 27, 2018, 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm
    Where: Ayer Rajah Crescent, BLOCK71 Singapore, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 - Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Hotel, Singapore Expo, Singapore, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, May 25, 2018, 04:30 pm
    Where: BLOCK71 Singapore, Singapore 71 Ayer Rajah Cresent #02-01, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018, 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm
    Where: ISCA House (Members Lounge) Level 1 60 Cecil Street, , , Singapore