Events in Singapore

  • When: Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019, 08:30 am - Friday, Oct 11, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine (Novena Campus), Auditorium, Level 4 11 Mandalay Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Monday, Oct 14, 2019, 02:30 pm - 05:00 pm
    Where: Maxwell Chambers Suites, 28 Maxwell Road, #02-08, Singapore 069120 28 Maxwell Road, #02-08, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019, 08:00 am - Thursday, Oct 17, 2019, 08:00 pm
    Where: Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore 1 Raffles Boulevard, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Oct 17, 2019, 09:00 am - Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019, 06:30 pm
    Where: The Law Society Of Singapore 39 South Bridge Road, Level 2 (Amicus), Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Oct 18, 2019, 08:30 am - Sunday, Oct 20, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019, 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm
    Where: Maxwell Chambers Suites - 28 Maxwell Road, #02-08, Singapore 069120 Singapore Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
    Where: Singapore
  • When: Friday, Nov 15, 2019, 08:30 am - Sunday, Nov 17, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Feb 14, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, Feb 16, 2020, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020, 09:00 am - Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020, 05:00 pm
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Centre 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • When: Friday, May 15, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, May 17, 2020, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore