seminar-workshop-talks events in Singapore

  • When: Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Feb 7, 2020, 08:30 am - Sunday, Feb 9, 2020, 06:00 pm
    Where: CappAsia (FDC Academy SG) 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Feb 14, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, Feb 16, 2020, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020, 09:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Where: Supreme Court Auditorium - 1 Supreme Court Lane, Singapore 178879 Singapore Singapore
  • When: Sunday, Feb 23, 2020, 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: Alpha Dental Group, Singapore 8 Shenton Way, #01-19 AXA Building, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020, 09:00 am - Friday, Mar 6, 2020, 01:00 pm
    Where: 65 Pasir Ris Drive 1, Singapore 65 Pasir Ris Drive 1, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Where: Maxwell Chambers Suites, 28 Maxwell Road, #02-08, Singapore 069120 28 Maxwell Road, #02-08, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Apr 23, 2020, 02:30 pm - 05:45 pm
    Where: Maxwell Chambers Suites - 28 Maxwell Road, #02-08, Singapore 069120 Singapore Singapore
  • When: Friday, May 15, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, May 17, 2020, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 08:30 am - Thursday, May 21, 2020, 03:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre, Singapore 3 Cleantech Loop, #01-01, CleanTech Two, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Aug 21, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, Aug 23, 2020, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore