The Law Society of Singapore's CPD Portal

A one-stop place for our CPD seminars, for your CPD needs.

e-Learning Programmes: Ethics in Practice & Solicitors' Accounts' Rules

Friday, 03 Jan, 2020 02:30PM - 31 Dec, 2021 06:00PM (Asia/Singapore)

LSS Risk Management e-Learning programmes

Monday, 10 Feb, 2020 - 01 Jan, 9999 (Asia/Singapore)

LSS x LawVision: Legal Project Management e-Learning 2021

Monday, 04 Jan - 31 Dec 2021 (Asia/Singapore)

Unlimited e-Learning Programmes

Tuesday, 16 Mar 12:00AM - 30 Dec 2021 11:45PM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Basic Written Advocacy Workshops 2021

Monday, 31 May 06:00PM - 28 Jun 2021 07:45PM (Asia/Singapore)

[WEBINAR] Certificate in Legal Secretarial Skills 2021

Wednesday, 09 Jun 02:00PM - 09 Jul 2021 06:00PM (Asia/Singapore)

e-Masterclass: Business Strategy for Legal Practice (Part 1)

Friday, 25 Jun 2021 09:00 AM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Practice Well: BEHIND Beh - A Capital Trial and the Lawyer

Wednesday, 30 Jun 2021 12:30 PM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Corporate Law Day 2021

Wednesday, 07 Jul 2021 09:15 AM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Economic and Legal Trends in ASEAN Post-Pandemic

Thursday, 29 Jul 2021 12:30 PM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Day of Conveyancing Highlights 2021 – Day 1

Thursday, 12 Aug 2021 02:30 PM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Challenging Clients, Challenged Lawyers

Friday, 13 Aug 2021 02:30 PM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Certificate in Paralegal Skills 2021

Wednesday, 18 Aug 01:00PM - 03 Sep 2021 06:00PM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Day of Conveyancing Highlights 2021 – Day 2

Wednesday, 01 Sep 2021 02:30 PM (Asia/Singapore)

[Webinar] Family Conference 2021

Tuesday, 28 Sep 09:30AM - 29 Sep 2021 05:00PM (Asia/Singapore)


The Law Society of Singapore's CPD Portal

A one-stop place for our CPD seminars, for your CPD needs.

28 Maxwell Road
#01-03 Maxwell Chambers Suites
Singapore 069120

Phone: 6538-2500
Email: cpd@lawsoc.org.sg