Events in Singapore

  • When: Friday, May 17, 2019, 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
    Where: PSB Academy (City Campus), Classroom LT1 6 Raffles Blvd, 03-200, Singapore 039594, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Where: Gateway Theatre, Black Box (Level 7) 3615 Jalan Bukit Merah, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 09:00 am - Friday, May 24, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 09:00 am - Thursday, May 23, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Where: Raffles Boulevard, Marina Mandarin Ballroom 6 Raffles Boulevard, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, May 24, 2019, 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Sunday, May 26, 2019, 07:30 pm
    Where: School of the Arts (SOTA) Concert Hall 1 Zubir Said Drive, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, May 30, 2019, 08:30 am - 10:30 am
    Where: Deloitte, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, # 33-00, Singapore 068809 Singapore
  • When: Friday, May 31, 2019, 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
    Where: ACE Ideation Centre 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #01-13, JTC LaunchPad@One-North, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Jun 1, 2019, 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: MAX Atria, Singapore , Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Monday, Jun 3, 2019, 09:00 am - Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Cerebral Palsy Alliance Singapore, Level 4 Training Room Singapore
  • When: Monday, Jun 3, 2019, 09:30 am - Thursday, Jun 6, 2019, 04:30 pm
    Where: Singapore