Events in Singapore

  • When: Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre 10 Bayfront Ave, , , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
    Where: Singapore
  • When: Sunday, Aug 4, 2019, 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: The Academia 20 College Road , Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019, 08:30 am - Friday, Aug 16, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019, 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: MAX Atria Singapore 1 Expo Drive, #02-01, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Sep 20, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Sep 22, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 - Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
    Where: Havelock Road, Grand Copthorne Waterfront, Singapore 392 Havelock Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 - Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
    Where: Havelock Road, Grand Copthorne Waterfront, Singapore 392 Havelock Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Oct 5, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: Stamford Room, Swissôtel The Stamford 2 Stamford Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019, 08:30 am - Friday, Oct 11, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine (Novena Campus), Auditorium, Level 4 11 Mandalay Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019, 08:00 am - Thursday, Oct 17, 2019, 08:00 pm
    Where: Hall 405, Raffles Boulevard, Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore 1 Raffles Boulevard, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Oct 18, 2019, 08:30 am - Sunday, Oct 20, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore