Events in Singapore

  • When: Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019, 08:30 am - 10:30 am
    Where: 6 Shenton Way, Deloitte Singapore, OUE Downtown 2, Singapore 6 Shenton Way, #33-00, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Sunday, Dec 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy, Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Road 1, #03-03 Eunos Technolink, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019, 06:15 pm
    Where: The Grand Ballroom, Orchard Hotel 442 Orchard Road, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Thursday, Dec 5, 2019, 06:00 pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: Victoria Theatre 9 Empress Place, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 09:00 am - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019, 09:00 am - Thursday, Dec 12, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019, 09:00 am - Friday, Dec 13, 2019, 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 13, 2019, 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Where: Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre 3 Cleantech Loop, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Saturday, Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 01:00 pm
    Where: CulinaryOn One Raffles Place Tower 2 Level 4, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Dec 20, 2019 - Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
    Where: Jalan Bahtera, Sarimbun Scout Camp, Singapore 70 Jalan Bahtera, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Friday, Feb 14, 2020, 09:00 am - Sunday, Feb 16, 2020, 06:00 pm
    Where: FDC Academy Singapore 13 Kaki Bukit Raod 1, #03-03, Eunos Techno Link, Singapore, , Singapore
  • When: Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020, 09:00 am - Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020, 05:00 pm
    Where: Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Centre 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore